Jury ’22

The Competition Jury will be comprised of nationally and internationally recognized performers and teachers. Any member of the jury who is related to a competitor, or has had (institutionally or privately) any sort of teaching contact with a competitor, with or without reimbursement for the tuition provided, and regardless of the number of lessons given, cannot score, mark, or rank that particular competitor. The Jury reserves the right to stop a performance if the competitor exceeds the prescribed duration.

Jury members for the “Anton Eberst” competition 2022 (in alphabetical order) –
discipline flute

  • Ljubiša Jovanović (Serbia)
  • Laura Levai Aksin (Serbia)
  • Radmila Rakin Martinović (Serbia) – for Junior, A, B1 and B2 Category
  • Karl-Heinz Schütz (Austria) – for C Category
  • Zsolt Romos (Hungary)
  • Matej Zupan (Slovenia)

Comments are closed.